I love ham, my cousin Pam and jam …

I really do love baked ham (once a year!) …. and jam, well homemade strawberry is the best, with cherry rhubarb coming up close behind … and I really do love my cousin Pam (come visit us soon!!!), but what do they all have in common?  You guessed it!  Those words, among many others all belong to the -am word family.  So without further ado, up this week is the -am Word Family Homework Folder!

If you are confused about what I am referring to, check out this post for more details.

 (All Word Family resources are linked on this page).

-am Word Family Homework Folder free printables, from me to you!!

-am Master word lists (Click on the picture above for a pdf copy)

-am Flashcards (Click on the picture above for a pdf copy)

This week I also created an -am reader for Captain  (Click on the picture above for a pdf copy)

I also used resources from Word Way(they have great free resources!) and the worksheets I used can be found here.

What do you do for word family work?  I’d love to hear your ideas!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

